Full List Of Owners Of Each Indian Super League (ISL) 2022-23 Team And Ownership Structure

Indian Super League (ISL) 2022-23, know the listing and the names of the homeowners of all eleven Indian Super League franchises

The Indian Super League is about to happen on October 7, 2022. The League was launched in 2014 and is presently the highest stage soccer league throughout India.

Full List Of Owners Of Each Indian Super League (ISL) 2022-23 Team, Ownership Structure

The event presents a few of the most necessary names of Indian soccer and different international locations as effectively. The event is a franchise-based league, which is generally owned by a few of the enterprise tycoons and Bollywood celebrities.

List of householders of each franchise in Indian Super League

• FC Goa: This franchise is owned by Jaydev Mody with 65% share, Alshay Tondon with 23% and Virat Kohli with 12% share. The membership has performed brilliantly over the past couple of years and gained the 2019-20 ISL season.

• Hyderabad FC: The franchise belongs to the co-founder and CEO of Aimlytics Applied sciences, Vijay Madduri, former CEO of Kerala Blasters, Varun Tripuraneni and south actor Rana Daggubati. The membership has undergone a lot of adjustments lately which have seen it declare the 2021-22 season title.

• Jamshedpur FC: The franchise is owned by Tata Metal. The membership has proven excellent performances previously and appeared because the contenders for the title.

• Odisha FC: Previously generally known as Delhi Dynamos FC, it has modified its identify to Odisha FC. The membership is solely owned by GMS inc. Nevertheless, the membership is but to make any distinction within the ISL.

• NorthEast United FC: This franchise belongs to John Abraham, Jaya Balan and George John. As its identify suggests, the franchise represents the seven states of the northeastern area of India. The membership remained a underwhelming performer and is but to make any constructive influence within the competitors.

• SC East Bengal: The franchise is owned by Shree Cement with a 76% stake and the remainder stays on the East Bengal Membership. The membership is the consultant of Kolkata, which is often known as the Mecca of soccer.

• Kerala Blasters FC: The franchise belongs to Magnum Sports activities Pvt Ltd and co-owners Chiranjeevi, Allu Arvind, Nimmagad Prasad and Anil Yerramreddy. The membership is among the many high three most supported cub in India. Nevertheless, despite its reputation, the membership has nonetheless not raised the title.

• Mumbai Metropolis FC: The membership was arrange by actor Ranbir Kapoor and Bimal Parekh in 2014. In 2019, Metropolis Soccer Group acquired a 65% stake within the Membership. Mumbai Metropolis FC grew to become the primary soccer membership in India throughout the framework of CFG. The Mumbai Metropolis FC was the winner of the 2020-21 season.

• Chennaiyin FC: This franchise belongs to Abhishek Bachchan, Vita Dani and former Indian cricket workforce captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni. The membership gained the title on two events.

• Bengaluru FC: The membership belongs to the JSW group that additionally owns the IPL Delhi Capitals franchise. Bengaluru FC has gained the league title on one event to date.

• ATK Mohun Bagan: 80% of the membership stakes belongs to Sanjeev Goenka, Utsav Parekh and Saurav Ganguly, whereas the opposite 20% belongs to the membership. ATK Mohun Bagan is probably the most profitable membership within the historical past of ISL and thus far has gained three titles.

ALSO READ: Legend League Cricket Season 2 2022 Full Match Schedule, Date, Time, Groups, List, Squad Gamers List, Fixtures, Captains, Venue, Tickets, Reside Streaming Telecast

Really useful: Sports activities Fan App

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply